Cultivate the Youth-SMTCL and Vocational Education  






 Youth, a sunny word, usually indicates boundless vitality and future. Speaking of the “Youth”, many a people will have thousands of feelings. As we know, the youth is the main body that will take over social units like enterprises and families, and so the youth’s quality is directly associated with the vicissitudes of social units. Due to this, youth education and cultivation is viewed as the entire society’s common responsibility. As the leading enterprise in equipment manufacturing industry, SMTCL always attached much importance to fostering the youth. Thanks to years of endeavor, it has carved out a feasible and efficient way. In 2010, STMCL sponsored the 4th Chinese Numerical Control Competition, for which, it furnished more than 90% high-end competition devices including the fix-axis machine tools. It is worth pointing out that the competition organizer was Foshan Senior Technical School, which has been in cooperation with SMTCL for years.

 Open Resources, Shared Teachers and Students

 As early as 2008, Foshan Senior Technical School has built the partnership with SMTCL. With further understanding and mutual trust, both sides gradually opened up resources and complemented each other’s advantages, in an effort to jointly build a favorable study environment for youth students. Meanwhile, SMTCL open its authorized Guangdong Sales Service Center’s exhibition hall with a floor space of thousands of square meters to students as practical training base. In the center, displayed mainstream products and cutting-edge products served as references for teachers and students. Also, SMTCL donated a lot of simulative training equipment to such departments as machinery, numerical control, and mould, in addition to appointing engineers to assist the layout of the practical training workshop, and to training teachers. Besides, graduates were sent to the City of Shenyang to receive one-year training, after which they were employed by SMTCL or recommended to customers. In particular, the school established two special majors - NC Machining and NC Equipment Maintenance - to cultivate specialized graduates to this company. Aside from that, SMTCL set up the “Feiyang” Scholarship for students from all grades of these two majors so as to inspire students to focus on study.

 Whole-range Planning, In-depth Cooperation

 In Guangdong Province, SMTCL has numerous customers, and each order signifies the company’s new demands for talents. Based on the company’s demands, the school accordingly arranged their curriculums and operation practice so as to train specialized talents for the company. By virtue of the profound “School-Enterprise Cooperative Training Model”, the school not only offered practical technical training, but also introduced practical operation courses of up-to-the-minute techniques. As a result, graduates from the school usually stood at the forefront of the technology. In 2009, one Guangdong-based group purchased NC equipment worth more than RMB 100 million from SMTCL for transformation and upgrade. Due to a shortfall of NC talents, Foshan Senior Technical School directly transferred 65 graduates and equipment from the practical training base to the production frontline, in order to make sure that the new equipment can be immediately put into production in the wake of the installation and commissioning.

 At the beginning of 2011, the government approved a land area of 400mu and capitals of RMB 580 million to support Foshan Senior Technical School’s expansion. Therein, land of 80,000 square meters would be applied in construction of the practical training base, and capitals of RMB 100 million used in equipment purchase. Thanks to years of mutual cooperation and trust, SMTCL provided the school with whole-range factory planning and technical support etc. In this cooperation, both sides vowed to establish a reputation in international arena. Prior to the school-enterprise cooperation, NC specialty was uncompetitive compared to other specialties. However, with implementation of further cooperation, construction of the NC practical training center, and introduction of advanced equipment, NC specialty grew into the most competitive brand demonstration major that can exemplify the school’s strength. By virtue of SMTCL’s extensive market coverage, graduates from the school are in short supply, and excellent students will be paid RMB 5000 per month within six months, highlighting the school’s training value.

 Assume Responsibilities to Cultivate the Youth

 In recent years, vocational education aroused extensive attention from the society. Thanks to years of investment, development, and accumulation, development of vocational schools fits Chinese economy’s development hallmark: the staged transformation from coastal developed regions to radiation areas and then to inland regions brings about deficiency of comprehensive resources. Due to this, schools and enterprises, in view of different regions’ characteristics, can develop the cooperation with customized form and content. Comparatively speaking, developed regions and radiation areas need more software supports like new technologies and techniques, while poor and underdeveloped regions need more hardware supports. Whether in software support or in hardware support, SMTCL has the responsibility and capacity to gradually support the vocational schools and assist youth students. By virtue of its brand awareness, SMTCL will bring together more resources to cultivate the youth.


 
Copyright © 2011 | All Rights Reserved by Shenyang Machine Tools Co.,Ltd.

共育青年——沈阳机床与职业教育  






  青年——如此美好的名字,预示着无限的活力与将来,谈及“青年”二字,能够激起太多人的万千感慨。青年是即将承接各企业、家庭等社会单元的主体,承接人的素质直接关系着各社会单元的兴衰,对青年群体的教育与培养是整个社会的共同职责。沈阳机床作为装备制造业的龙头企业从来就十分重视对青年的培养,近年更是找到了一条行之有效的宽广路途。2010年赞助第四届全国数控技能大赛,沈阳机床提供包括五轴机床在内的超过百分之九十的高端赛事设备,承办此次大赛的单位就是与沈阳机床深入合作多年的佛山市高级技工学校。

      开放资源 师生共享

      佛山市高级技工学校从2008年起与沈阳机床展开合作,随着了解与互信的加深,双方逐步的放开资源,优势互补,共同为青年学生营造出良好的综合学习环境。沈阳机床开放广东特许销售服务中心数千平方米的展示大厅作为实训基地,该中心展示的主流产品和尖端新品均供师生学习,并针对机械、数控、模具等专业赠送一批模拟实训设备,派出指导工程师辅助布局实训车间,对教师进行培训等。此外,毕业生被有计划的派送到沈阳进行为期一年的培训,随后或留在企业工作或推荐给客户。学校特开设数控机械加工和数控设备维修两个专业定向培养人才,同时,沈阳机床为两个专业的各年级学生设立 “飞阳”奖学金,鼓励与帮助学生专注于学业。

      全程规划 深度合作

      沈阳机床在广东地区拥有众多客户,客户的每次采购都意味着对人才的新需求。学校根据需求灵活制订教学计划和技能操作训练,定向为企业培养专业人才。深入的校企合作培养模式提供的不仅仅是技术实训,更是引入了最新的工艺技术等实操性课程,这样培养出来的学生直接站在技术的最前沿。2009年,广东某集团采购沈阳机床价值超亿元的数控设备进行转型升级,在数控人力资源奇缺的情况下,佛山高技直接从实训基地抽调了65名毕业生与设备同时进场,确保了新设备安调结束后立即投入生产。

      2011年初,政府下批400亩用地和5.8亿元资金用于佛山高技的扩建工作,其中八万平米用于实训基地建设,亿元资金用于设备采购。正是凭借多年合作的互信与了解,沈阳机床为佛山高技全程提供厂区规划、技术支持等帮助,双方深谙此次合作的目标:国际知名。校企合作前,数控专业未被学生看好,伴随合作的深入,数控实训中心、先进设备的陆续建成和引进,该专业一举成为竞争力最强、最能彰显实力的品牌示范专业。依托沈阳机床强大的市场覆盖,毕业生就业供不应求,优秀学生在半年内就拿到5000元的薪酬,就业含金量凸显。

      担负责任 共育青年

      近年来,职业教育广受社会各界关注,经过多年的投入、发展与积累,职业院校的发展水平拟合中国经济的发展特点:从沿海发达地区到辐射区域再向内陆地区阶梯式突现综合资源匮乏。因此,针对各地区的不同特点,校企之间可以展开形式、内容量身定制的合作方式。相对而言,发达地区及其辐射区更需要新技术、新工艺等软件的支持;欠发达及落后地区更需要硬件方面的帮助。不论软件与硬件沈阳机床都有责任、有能力逐步计划的支持职业院校,帮助青年学生。沈阳机床会以品牌的力量,汇集众多资源,共育青年。


 
招标信息 | 公司邮箱 | 公司VPN | 廉政举报箱 销售订单热线、售后服务热线:
Copyright 沈阳机床股份有限公司保留所有权利