Cantonese just like “Northeast Dialect”—Guangdong Fuwa Group Co., Ltd.  



 In Guangdong, a province far from Shenyang, there is a leading company which has favored SMTCL’s products for 10 years. With its rapid expansion, the company has purchased hundreds of machine tools with a total value of hundreds of million RMB from SMTCL The company is Guangdong Fuwa Group Co., Ltd. We started cooperation with Fuwa Group from 2002. The two has witnessed each other’s rapid growth. Nowadays, both of the two companies take the lead in the industry and grow shoulder by shoulder under a mutual trust and intimate partnership.

 Rapid Rising Low-profile “Leader”

 With the rapid growth of its economy, China’s trailer industry has gone through dramatic change over the latest decade. The output of trailers changed dramatically. The trailer industry of various countries in the world has gone through a transformation from direct trailer to semi-trailer. Ten years ago, China’s semi-trailer just began. Now, it grows gradually. As a result, the demand for vehicle-bridge grows. In this context of industrial upgrade, the Fuwa vehicle-bridge manufactured by Guangdong Fuwa Engineering Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has made up 70% of the domestic semi-trailer market share. The products are sold to over 60 countries in the world. The export amount in 2008 was USD 100 million. Fuwa gained such impressive achievement without spending any money in advertisement.

 Fuwa is very strict in product quality. It has high requirement on the machining accuracy and stability of equipment. Therefore, relevant equipment supplier must have high strength. In Fuwa large workshop, lines of equipments supplied by Shenyang Machine Tool guarantee high quality of Fuwa's mass production.

 Excellent Service Moved Fuwa

 Fuwa purchased over 30 NC vertical lathes from Shengyang Machine Tool in 2002. The equipment demonstrated excellent performance in the application. Apart from our products’ impressive quality, another story has strengthened the mutual benefit and collaborative long-term partnership between Fuwa and SMTCL. The story happened in 2007. Fuwa’s several machine tools were out of work owing to wear of external skin of the motor’s cable. SMTCL’s staff member knew the problem in their return visit. Although, these machine tools have gone out of guaranty period long before, SMTCL still dispatched a technical team to address the problem as soon as possible. Fuwa people were deeply moved by SMTCL’s sincerity.

 With the rapid growth of Fuwa, its production capacity can’t meet the increasing orders. In July, 2009, Fuwa planned to order a batch of NC machines. It was in the global recession. The project attracted a lot of famous machine tool manufacturers’ bids. However, Fuwa finally selected the machine tool manufacturer who speaks northeast dialect to take its 90 sets order of machine tools.

 Customized Requirement, Only Shenyang Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

 In September, 2009, Fuwa turned to SMTCL and hoped to buy a batch of small size machine tools with relatively low price without any discount on quality. It also required trial machining before placing order. Having known about its requirements, SMTCL immediately organized technologists to design jig and fixture for the purpose of trial machining, providing machine tool configuration and computing cost. Finally, the trial machining was very successful. Fuwa was very satisfied with the trial result. As a result, the order of over 20 NC horizontal lathes was placed to SMTCL.

 Currently, the vehicle-bridge part of Fuwa's new factory in Taishan has been in operation. The whole production line is mainly made up of 152 equipments provided by SMTCL. The 60 units of VTC6070 NC vertical lathes are used to machine brake drums; 50 units of VTC5060 NC vertical lathes are used to machine hubs; 20 HTC50250 NC horizontal lathes specially designed for Fuwa are used to machine vehicle axles etc. To our pleasures, the production line, which was completed on time, has completely reached the original design production capacity. SMTCL’s high quality service guarantees the full operation of new production line. In the entire cooperation process, we are prized by Fuwa frequently.

 The Cantonese with unique charm meets with “Benshan- type” northeast dialect. The two company, which is far from each other geographically, become acquainted and familiar with each other in the 10 –year cooperation and they are advancing abreast…


 
Copyright © 2011 | All Rights Reserved by Shenyang Machine Tools Co.,Ltd.

广东人偏偏喜欢“东北话” -- 广东富华集团有限公司  



  在广东,这个距离沈阳如此遥远的省份,有一家飞速发展并已成就霸主地位的企业近10年一直青睐沈阳机床产品,伴随企业的迅速扩张累计采购沈阳机床产品数百台,价值数亿元,这家企业就是广东富华集团有限公司。合作于2002年悄然开始,相互见证了对方的登峰过程,如今两家企业都雄踞着行业的翘楚地位,互信、紧密、并肩前行。

      迅速崛起的低调“老大”

      伴随着中国经济的快速发展,最近十几年来,中国的挂车行业也发生了巨大变化,挂车的产量飞速增长。世界上很多国家的挂车工业也都是从直挂式过渡到半挂式,10年前中国的半挂式挂车工业才刚刚起步,现在已经逐渐开始增加,因此对车桥的需求量也在逐渐上升。在如此行业升级背景下,广东富华工程机械制造有限公司制造的富华车桥,已占据国内半挂车车桥市场的70%左右的份额并已销售全球60多个国家和地区,2008年出口额达1亿美元。取得如此成绩,富华几乎没在产品上做过一分钱的广告。

      富华对产品品质要求十分苛刻,在设备的加工精度及稳定性上要求非常高,这样就要求相应设备供应商有相当实力。在富华偌大的加工车间里,一排排整齐的来自沈阳机床的设备成为富华大批量、高质量生产的最重要保证。

      卓越服务 打动富华

      富华在2002年就曾采购过沈阳机床的30多台数控立车,这些设备在富华一直使用良好。富华对沈阳机床的深刻印象除了产品品质过关外,还有一件事确立了富华与沈阳机床长期互利合作关系。那是2007年,由于电机电缆外皮磨损,几台机床出现了问题,沈阳机床业务人员对富华回访时得知这一问题,尽管机床早已超出保修期还是派出了雄厚的技术力量,在最短的时间内将机床故障解决,富华人被沈阳机床的诚心深深打动了。

      富华迅速发展,产能已远满足不了日渐增多的订单,2009年的7月准备订购一批数控车床设备,该项目启动阶段正处于全球经济危机,吸引了国内外众多知名机床厂家争相竞标。可是最终,富华人依旧青睐他们喜欢的说东北话的机床企业,90台订单全部交给了沈阳机床。

      定制化要求 非沈机莫属

       09年9月,富华主动找到沈阳机床,希望能在保证品质的情况下,提供一批价格较低的小规格全机能数控卧车,并要求在购买前进行工件试切。在说明情况后,沈阳机床立即组织工艺人员进行工装卡具设计以备工件试切,提供机床配置,进行价格核算。最终,试切进行得非常成功,富华十分满意,该项目20余台数控卧车又安心的交给沈阳机床来完成。

      目前,富华在台山的新工厂车桥部分已经在运行中,整线以沈阳机床152台设备为主。 60台VTC6070数控立车用于制动鼓加工,50台VTC5060数控立车用于轮毂加工,20台特别为富华开发设计的HTC50250数控卧车用于车轴加工等等。令人惊喜的是,按时组建的新生产线完全达到当初的设计产能,沈阳机床一贯的优质服务保证了新线得以满负荷开工,整个合作过程富华人频频竖起大拇指! 

      “独特韵味”粤语遇见“本山式”东北话,两个相距甚远的企业在近十年的合作过程中相识相知,建立信任,继续并肩前行着……


 
招标信息 | 公司邮箱 | 公司VPN | 廉政举报箱 销售订单热线、售后服务热线:
Copyright 沈阳机床股份有限公司保留所有权利