Cooperation –Keep on Turning –Schaeffler Group  

 You might not be familiar with Schaeffler. However, when it comes to the famous FAG, INA and LUK in bearing industry, you must have a sense of familiarity. The three bearing brands are owned by Schaeffler Group, whose products enjoy a high worldwide reputation in the automative, machinery and aero-space industry. The cooperation between Schaeffler and SMTCL started in 2006. With the continuous improvement of bearing machining technology, the cooperation between the two enterprises is developing at a high speed, realizing incontrovertible win-win situation.

 Clever People Do Right Work

 Germans are famous for their preciseness and obedience. Doing business with them is a bittersweet thing. It is bitter because they have strict requirements which require you to follow the contract strictly. It is sweet, because they trust you and you can develop yourself by cooperating with them. Schaeffler Group is such a company.

 In 2006, Schaeffler Group established its production base in China. They were not familiar with China’s machine tool industry at the very beginning. These Germans adopted the simplest but most practical method – having a try. Yes, it is a trial production. They organized some technical personnel to conduct trial production with rough cast in various machine tool factories in China. Then, they compared the machined products. Finally, SMTCL Co., Ltd.’s NC vertical lathe caught their eye balls with its excellent machining performance and high cost performance. Although there was a large demand for machine tools, they only ordered 4 NC vertical lathes because of their cautiousness at the beginning. They need a longer time to test our products.

 Ultimate Win

 It was indeed not a simple product machining process. With various famous machine tools manufacturers, Schaeffler not only tested the machine tool itself, but also other factors as price, service etc. They were seeking a long-term strategic partner. Finally, these Germans were impressed by SMTCL’s preciseness. Our products met Schaeffler’s requirements from external appearance to interior. Our price and service demonstrated SMTCL people’s sincerity. Through one –year trial cooperation, Schaeffler acknowledged our products and our precise attitude. In September, 2007, Schaeffler Group strengthened cooperation with us and bought 10 NC vertical lathes at a time. It ordered over 40 NC vertical lathes in total over 2007 and 2008. With Shenyang Machine Tool’s products, Schaeffler’s original coarse milling and precise milling process have been integrated into the lathing process, which improved the machining efficiency by 4-5 times.

 Through two-year friendly cooperation, Schaeffler awarded “Schaeffler Top Ten Excellent Suppliers” to SMTCL in 2009. They also brought us into its global purchase platform, laying a foundation to promote the application of Shenyang Machine Tool’s products in Schaeffler globally.

 Through many years of elaborative cooperation, SMTCL has learned a lot from Schaeffler Group, including improvement in bearing machining process, which makes our NC lathe always take the lead in bearing-machining field.With the development of machining process and requirement of Schaeffler, SMTCL’s products are also developed from single NC vertical lathe into twin-turret NC vertical lathe, full function NC horizontal lathe etc. over these years, Schaeffler has ordered over 70 sets of machine tool products with a total value of over RMB 60 million from SMTCL.


 
Copyright © 2011 | All Rights Reserved by Shenyang Machine Tools Co.,Ltd.

合作 -- 旋转不停 -- 德国舍弗勒集团  

  舍弗勒的名字也许你不太熟悉,但是说到在轴承行业内大名鼎鼎的FAG、INA和LUK你就一定不会陌生。这三大轴承品牌皆属于德国舍弗勒集团旗下,他们的产品在全世界的汽车、机械、航天航空等行业中都享有盛誉。舍弗勒与沈阳机床的合作始于2006年,伴随着轴承加工技术不断的提升,两家企业的合作也在不断的高速旋转,成就颠扑不破的共赢之势。

      精明人办精明事

      德国人素以守纪、严谨著称,和他们做生意既有苦又有甜。苦来自于他们的要求极高,并且严格遵守契约,你无论如何都要达到他们的要求。甜来自于苦之后他们对你的信任,以及在苦的过程中自身能力的提高。舍弗勒集团就是这样一个公司。

      2006年舍弗勒集团在中国开设生产基地,当他们进入中国时,对中国的机床行业并不了解,德国人就想出了一个最简单但是最实用的办法——试。是的,就是试验,他们组织一些技术人员带着毛坯料在全中国的各个机床厂家进行试验,并对切削结果进行比较,最终,被沈阳机床股份有限公司的数控立车良好的切削效果及极高的性价比吸引,尽管初期机床用量较大,但他们严谨的性格促使他们一开始仅订购了4台数控立车,他们还需要一个长期的切削考验。

      决胜终端

      这的确不是一个简单的产品生产过程,面对着世界上各大知名机床制造企业,舍弗勒考量的不仅仅是机床自身,更包括价格、服务等多方面因素,他们寻求的是长期合作的战略联盟伙伴。最终,德国人被沈阳机床更加严谨的态度所打动,产品从外观到内部都满足舍弗勒的要求,价格和服务更体现出沈阳机床人的诚心,经过了一年的体验,德国人认可了沈阳机床的产品以及制造产品的态度。在2007年的9月,舍弗勒集团进一步与沈阳机床合作,一次性购买了10台数控立车, 07、08两年累计订购了40余台数控立车。舍弗勒集团原来在轴承加工过程中,在车过之后还需要经过粗磨序及精磨序,但现在使用沈阳机床提供的产品,已将原本的粗磨工艺改成以车带磨的工艺,加工效率提高到了原工艺的4-5倍。

      通过两年的友好合作,舍弗勒于2009年授予沈阳机床股份有限公司“舍弗勒集团十大优秀供应商”的荣誉,并且纳入了舍弗勒集团的全球采购平台,为沈阳机床各线产品在舍弗勒全球范围内的推广奠定了基础。

      经过几年的深入合作,沈阳机床也从舍弗勒集团学习到了很多,主要表现在轴承加工工艺方面有了长足的进步,生产出的数控车床在轴承加工行业中一直处于领先地位。随着舍弗勒集团加工工艺及加工要求的不断提升,沈阳机床为该企业提供的产品也从原来单一的数控立车逐渐发展到双刀架数控立车、数控全机能卧车等各线产品。近几年,舍弗勒集团共订购了沈阳机床生产的车床产品70余台,合同额累计6000多万元。


 
招标信息 | 公司邮箱 | 公司VPN | 廉政举报箱 销售订单热线、售后服务热线:
Copyright 沈阳机床股份有限公司保留所有权利